Ward No 120 (S Ward)

Ward No 120 Map

Ward No.  Ward No 120
Ward Name  S - ward
Category Ladies General
Name of Counsellor     Rajrajeshwari Anil Redkar
Party Affiliation  Shiv Sena
Total Population 

Total: 55084
SC: 4855
ST: 474


North: Ward No.112, 116 (Naala)
East: Ward No.119 (Central Railway Lines)
South: Ward No.124 (Common Boundary of ‘S’ and ‘N’ wards)
West: Ward No.122 (Common Boundary of ‘S’ and ‘N’ wards, Joseph Church Road)


Popular Leaders From Ward No 120

Latest News

Ward No 120 BMC Elections 2022 Candidates

S.No. Candidate Name Party
1 TBD Congress
2 TBD Shivsena
3 TBD Bharatiya Janata Party
4 TBD Nationalist Congress Party
5 TBD Samajwadi Party
6 TBD Maharashtra Navnirman Sena
7 TBD Bahujan Samaj Party
8 TBD Independent


Voting date for Ward No 120 BMC Elections 2022— Full schedule

S. No. Poll Event Schedule
1. Announcement & Issue of Press Note TBD
2. Issue of Notification TBD
3. Last Date for filing Nominations TBD
4. Scrutiny of Nominations TBD
5. Last date for withdrawal of Candidature TBD
6. Last date for campaigning TBD
7. Date of Poll TBD
8. Counting of Votes on TBD
9. Date before which the election shall be Completed TBD





Ward No 120 BMC Elections 2022 Results

Yet to be announced

Ward No 120 BMC Elections 2017 Results

S.No. Candidate Name Party Result
1 Rajrajeshwari Redkari Shivsena Won
2 Nilam Ananda Patil Maharashtra Navnirman Sena  
3 Pragati Shivaji Mane Congress  
4 Sharma Charu Chandan Nationalist Congress Party  
5 Kasbe Ashwini Kamlesh Bahujan Republican Socialist Party  
6 Sarkar Soma Rajesh Republican Party of India (A)  
7 Sarode Sujata Madhukar Bahujan Mukti Party  
8 Qureshi Faridabi Shakilahemad Independent  




Ward No 120 Boundaries

A line starting from the junction of Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg and ‘A’ Naala and running eastwards along the southside of the said Naala upto its junction with Central Railway Lines; thence southwards along the westside of Central Railway Lines upto its junction with Common Boundary of ‘S’ and ‘N’ wards (Vikhroli Staion Road); thence westwards, southwards, westwards and northwards along the northside, westside, northside and eastside of the said Common Boundary upto its junction with northern Compound Wall of Godrej Colony; thence northwards along the eastside of the said Compound Wall with Hills upto its junction with Joseph Church Road; thence northwards along the eastside of Joseph Church Road upto its junction with Adi Shankaracharya Marg; thence southwards and eastwards along the westside and southside of Adi Shankaracharya Marg upto its junction with Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg; thence northwards along the eastside of Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg upto its junction with Naala ………..the starting point.

In this ward major location / colony / Cities are Surya Nagar, Chandan Nagar, Godrej Hill site Colony, Lokmanya Nagar, Cipla Co.