BMC Election Date

2022 BMC Election Schedule

Nomination filing beginning date TBD
Last date for nomination filing TBD
Last date for campaigning TBD
Date of Polling TBD
Date of Results TBD


Date when BMC Elections 2017 was held February 21, 2017
Current Ruling Alliance in BMC Shiv Sena-BJP
Current Mayor Kishori Pednekar
Current Leader of Opposition  
Total Seats in Civic Body 227
Official website of BMC http://www.mcgm.gov.in